Is it possible to trun revised pages on and off and overlay them with the original without having to download them into a different folder?
Hey Tanner! If you are using page revisions, when you create a new overlay, you can expand the page you are on and choose the old version to overlay. We are planning to improve the workflow in this area to make it easier to toggle overlays on/off without needing to manually create overlays.
